Photo Gallery



Awakening of intelligence begins from the very young days in an individual's life. The moment a child begins imprinting its footsteps on the sands of School Vivekananda, begins its journey of learning. This journey continues, even after the students graduate from the school equipped with life skills necessary for independent lifelong learning.

Pre Primary Pre Preparatory, Preparatory 1, Preparatory 2
Primary Grade 1, 2, 3, 4
Higher Primary Grade 5, 6, 7
Secondary School Grade 8, 9, 10

The school has multifarious approaches for different age group of students of delivering and facilitating the teaching learning processes. There are four different structured stages which helps every child discover her/his latent potential and learning capabilities to the fullest in umpteen ways. The four stages are: